From: Dada Bhagwan Egroup
Date: 25 Apr 2018
Subject: Satsang Updates: live Webcast Satsang April & May 2018

Dada Bhagwan Egroup
 
Jai Sat Chit Anand

There will be Live Webcast of the Satsang as per below information.

Dates and Timings:

Thursday 26th April – Trip updates in the presence of Pujyashree

9:00PM to 10:00PM

Friday 27th April - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Saturday 28th April - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Sunday 29th April - General Satsang

5:30PM to 6:30PM

Monday 30th April - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Tuesday 1st May - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Wednesday 2nd May - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Thursday 3rd May - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Friday 4th May - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Saturday 5th May - Soneri

8:00AM to 9:00AM

Sunday 6th May - General Satsang

5:30PM to 6:30PM

The link for the Webcast: http://livestream.com/dadabhagwanlive/               

English Translation: https://livestream.com/dadabhagwanlive/english

Hindi Translation: https://livestream.com/dadabhagwanlive/hindi

You can also watch on Akonnect App and youtube.

youtube Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/dadabhagwan

 

PLEASE NOTE:

  • Time shown is India Timings (IST). Please adjust your timings accordingly by clicking here
  • Live webcast will only be subject to strong/reliable internet connections.
  •  The above schedule can be subject to changes at short notice.
 
     
 

Website for New Visitor | Satsang Schedule | TV Programs Schedule | Website for Followers | WebTV/Live webcasts | Dadabhagwan.fm | Youth website | Kids website | Online Store

 
     
     
This message was sent to you by Dada Bhagwan Egroup.To ensure delivery of emails to your inbox, please add egroup@dadabhagwan.org to your address book or safe sender list, to know how, please  Click Here To change your subscription preferences, click on  Edit-Profile  To remove your subscription, click on  Unsubscribe 
     
Dada Bhagwan Foundation,Trimandir,Simandhar City,Ahmedabad Kalol Highway,Adalaj,Gandhinagar, 382421,India